Welcome to my world

To start with a little about what I do and what I love in life as you may find that this is not just about my work, making lots of different bits taken inspiration from the past and making it just a little more up to date and usable, but I also have a long running love with everything makeup and beauty as well as being quite passionate about day to day issues.

Until last year I have worked in many different fields but some how ended up going back to School to study Law and then working in that for sometime I must admit at this point that I did that for all the wrong reasons and though I never regret going back to School I do whish that I had done something that I enjoyed rather than something that I felt others would be proud of.

As such after working in the legal profession for a couple of years it started to affect both my mental and physical health and I left to try and restart my life doing something that makes me happy, I may not make as much money but I can now at least say that I love what I do (most of the time sometimes when I am trying to finish something at 2 in the morning I may say something very different).

Doing what I know do allows me to spent time with my children and also to jump to different things that I am enjoying at that moment, my Instregram and twitter are full of a mix of my life and I shows not only the things that I sell but also updates on the things that I am enjoying. feel free to nip over and say hi.

So all in all that is me just a normal person trying to find something to smile about every day, I will be trying to update this at least twice a week but maybe more depending on what is going on.

Keep smiling

Lynsey

Author: justlikegranmade

I escaped the rat race and now my passion is my work

Leave a Reply

